Tags

, , , , , ,

I have a little brother

It’s really sad to say,

All he does is nothing,

But go out to play.

I would flush him down the toilet,

Or drown him in the sink,

But the saddest part for everyone,

He’s nicer than you think!

 

I have an elder Sister

She drives everyone to their doom,

She spends many hours

In our bathroom.

She doesn’t need all that make up,

She’s pretty enough,

But then she goes for a three-hour soak

In our bathroom’s bath!

 

I have a little sister

She’s more terrible than you think,

All the time her face and dress

Are stained with chocolate drink.

She always sucks her fingers,

And never washes her hands,

She always watches her CDs

When I’m listening to my favourite bands!

 

I have an elder brother

He’s more messy than you think,

And it’s so annoying when

He only wears blue, not pink!

He loves to play the guitar,

And turns the amplifier to full amp,

You can even hear him when he is at music camp!

 

So all of us are talking about sibling rivalry,

Something fair just occurred to me:

Girls versus boys,

Boys versus girls,

Now that sounds good to me!

