I apologise for not adding new poems, as I have been busy over the last few months. Me and my family are working on a big surprise. Like this post if you want to see it. It’ll take a few months to prepare- one clue: you can buy it. Send in guesses, I would like that. Also, you can comment to chat with me. Thanks, and stick around for more poems!
        Humans

There is something unique to humans,

That is totally soldier led,

We are the only ones, 

Who drop bombs on each other’s heads.

Animals don’t fight World Wars,

Or don khaki suits. 

That’s why they on charts

Give humans the boot.

But there are boxing kangaroos,

And snakes that have a toxic bite,

No matter how hard they try,

Humans just might,

Beat them, cause’ humans violence,

Shines as our brightest light!
Did you know that some Lego figures have double-sided heads? I have one. Harry Potter.

